Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence - 6th & Wakarusa

5 rating

Went and got a haircut from Alexx today. She did a terrific job! Best Sport Clips location I've been to ? in Lawrence and in general.

5 rating

Cleanest, most upbeat, and professional salon I?ve ever been to!!!

5 rating

Just awesome. MVP service ruled, super comfy and relaxing. The stylist Adriana gave stellar service, and was super kind and fun to talk to. 11/10 place, and that's just for walk-in.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Scott C. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Went and got a haircut from Alexx today. She did a terrific job! Best Sport Clips location I've bee"

5
Megan M. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Cleanest, most upbeat, and professional salon I?ve ever been to!!!"

5
Isaac J. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Just awesome. MVP service ruled, super comfy and relaxing. The stylist Adriana gave stellar service"

5
Bradley H. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut, nice stylists!"

5
Jesse H. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Due to Covid, it was hard to find a good haircut due to all of the closings, but I lucked out here!"

5
Connie H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Love it."

5
Aaron M. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Delaney is an awesome stylist. I have never left disappointed with my haircut. She always makes sure"

5
Aaron M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"The stylist I see named Delaney is very professional. I always get the exact haircut I ask for. Grea"

3
Rose | January 11, 2020 Google

"Haircut was fine but she messed up my beard"

5
Jake M. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"I have been going to this sports clips for a while and they are really nice. If you want someone tha"