Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence - 6th & Wakarusa

5 rating

Love it.

5 rating

Delaney is an awesome stylist. I have never left disappointed with my haircut. She always makes sure everything is very precise. You can tell she cares about her reputation as a stylist. Her hair product recommendations have also been helpful every time I go in.

5 rating

The stylist I see named Delaney is very professional. I always get the exact haircut I ask for. Great conversation. The wash and steam towel is an awesome feature no other barber shop offers. Tv?s with sports playing ever time you go in. I highly recommend Sports Clips as well as my stylist.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Connie H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Love it."

5
Aaron M. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Delaney is an awesome stylist. I have never left disappointed with my haircut. She always makes sure"

5
Aaron M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"The stylist I see named Delaney is very professional. I always get the exact haircut I ask for. Grea"

3
Rose | January 11, 2020 Google

"Haircut was fine but she messed up my beard"

5
Jake M. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"I have been going to this sports clips for a while and they are really nice. If you want someone tha"

5
Mark A. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylist, most friendly I have had."

5
Hall-Smith S. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"I am always pleased with them and they have great customer service. I was extra pleased this visit. "

3
Jeffrey B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"There are better places in town to get a haircut, that are about the same price"

5
Mike M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Delaney is absolutely killin it at the Sport Clips on 6th and Wakarusa! Every time I go in I?m greet"

5
Conner D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Once you learn your stylists and find someone you like it?s great! As long as they don?t stop workin"