Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence - 6th & Wakarusa

3 rating

Haircut was fine but she messed up my beard

5 rating

I have been going to this sports clips for a while and they are really nice. If you want someone that will take time to make your hair exceptional I would recommend booking with Delaney. Delaney takes extra time and does an excellent job cutting hair. I highly recommend her if you want an above standard haircut.

5 rating

Awesome stylist, most friendly I have had.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

3
Rose | January 11, 2020 Google

"Haircut was fine but she messed up my beard"

5
Jake M. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"I have been going to this sports clips for a while and they are really nice. If you want someone tha"

5
Mark A. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylist, most friendly I have had."

5
Hall-Smith S. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"I am always pleased with them and they have great customer service. I was extra pleased this visit. "

3
Jeffrey B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"There are better places in town to get a haircut, that are about the same price"

5
Mike M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Delaney is absolutely killin it at the Sport Clips on 6th and Wakarusa! Every time I go in I?m greet"

5
Conner D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Once you learn your stylists and find someone you like it?s great! As long as they don?t stop workin"

5
Samuel B. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great employees, quick work, professional. Good stuff"

5
Shannon B. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"My kiddos are looking great! Thanks Ladies!"

5
Alec V. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Moving back to Lawrence I have had a difficult time finding a good place to get my hair cut. This lo"