Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrence - 6th & Wakarusa

5 rating

It was great Deb cut my hair she is friendly, fast and was very good with my son, we will go see her again.

4 rating

No complaints at all.

5 rating

Love the conversations I have with the stylist & have no complaints on my hair. All my cuts are cuts professionally done & all have been examined before leaving the establishment.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Paul S. | April 30, 2021 Google

" It was great Deb cut my hair she is friendly, fast and was very good with my son, we will go see he"

4
Hoop M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" No complaints at all."

5
Anthony J. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Love the conversations I have with the stylist & have no complaints on my hair. All my cuts are"

1
Bonnie J. | April 8, 2021 Google

" It's insanely processy and complicated to be seen here. We left and went to "The Salon", across the"

5
Mike M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Miki was great she gave excellent service was very happy and up beat hope she stays there i would l"

5
Jason A. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Outstanding. Always left with a great cut."

5
Grant H. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Meg is awesome, totally recommend the MVP, Definitely coming back!!!"

5
Wesley R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Megan was awesome!and she is just great at a conversion."

5
Adam F. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Meg is a real one, she hooked me and my (messy, unruly) hair up!"

4
Ryan F. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Went in with shaggy hair. Came out with shorter hair. I'd say that's a win. The stylist was nice an"